Posted by: Bill | July 10, 2010

Back, by Popular Demand!

Ok, that isn’t true at all unless you consider 2-3 requests popular demand. I should be able to blog more frequently across the next month as I have left ABCTE. More on this in future posts.

In the meantime, since I have a month with no office to visit, I have the opportunity to grow some facial hair. I offer you all a vote. Your opinion’s are worth 1 point. Heather’s opinion is worth…a lot more than 1 point. Some reference points are below followed by your chance to vote.

Well-groomed beard

Goatee

Walt Whitman

Responses

  1. I vote YES emphatically…

  2. I’m saying Walt Whitman because I live in California. And it will be funny.

  3. I am also voting Walt Whitman. I love literary facial hair.

  4. […] and we can’t actually act without 60% agreement. 7 out of 13 is only 54%. I will leave the poll open for a few more days though and see what happens. Maybe Heather will change her mind or I, as […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

